Make a Donation Tell a Friend

Board of Directors

Names and organization names presented here are for identification purposes only.

John H. Adams
Natural Resources Defense Council

Marcia Aronoff
Environmental Defense Fund
Paul Austin
Conservation Minnesota & Conservation Minnesota Voter Center

Brent Blackwelder (Honorary)
Friends of the Earth

The Honorable Sherwood Boehlert, Vice Chair
The Accord Group

Carol Browner

Marcia Bystryn, Secretary
New York League of Conservation Voters

Kimo Campbell
Carrie Clark
North Carolina League of Conservation Voters

Manny Diaz
Lydecker Diaz

George Frampton, Jr.
Covington & Burling

Wade Greene (Honorary)
Rockefeller Family & Associates

Lisa Guthrie
Virginia League of Conservation Voters

Rampa R. Hormel
Enlyst Fund

John Hunting (Honorary)
John Hunting and Associates

Tom Kiernan, Treasurer
National Parks Conservation Association

Michael Kieschnick

Winsome McIntosh (Honorary)
Rachel's Network

Peter Mandelstam
Bluewater Wind

William H. Meadows III
The Wilderness Society

Jorge Mursuli
Democracia U.S.A.

Scott A. Nathan, Chair
The Baupost Group, LLC

John D. Podesta
Center for American Progress

Bill Roberts
The Atlantic Philanthropies (USA) Inc.

Larry Rockefeller
American Conservation Association
Theodore Roosevelt IV (Honorary Chair)
Barclays Capital

Donald K. Ross
Rockefeller Family Fund

Laura Turner Seydel
Turner Foundation

Maryanne Tagney-Jones
Tagney Jones Family Fund
Lynde B. Uihlein
Brico Fund LLC

Kathleen Welch