Make a Donation Tell a Friend

LCV Staff

Executive Team
Gene Karpinski, President (a/k/a the "Green Guru")
Patrick Collins, Senior Vice President, Finance & Administration
Stephanie Kushner, Senior Vice President, Development
Navin Nayak, Senior Vice President, Campaigns
Mike Palamuso, Vice President, Communications
Tiernan Sittenfeld, Senior Vice President, Government Affairs
Rich Thomas, General Counsel & Senior Vice President
Ed Zuckerman, Senior Vice President, State Capacity Building

Shirin Bidel-Niyat, Campaigns Director
Amanda Boone, Director of Database Management & Development Operations
Brian Bordenick, Controller
Dan Bruer, Major Gifts Officer
Maggie Bruns, Special Assistant to the President & Board Liaison
Janet Butler, Staff Accountant
Sara Chieffo, Deputy Legislative Director
Curt Coffing, State Services Director
Kate Geller, Press Secretary
Kimberly Grantham, Director of Human Resources & Administrative Services
Jacquie Harris, Revenue Accountant
Ashley Hribar, Development Assistant
Frances Magun, Operations & Legal Assistant
Jennifer Milley, Major Gifts Officer & Special Events Manager
Christinah Muthoni, Accounts Payable Specialist
Elsa Ramirez, Global Warming Field Director
Hope Rippeon, Vice President, State Capacity Building
Brian Salkin, Programs & Campaigns Assistant
Shirley Sanders, Receptionist & Staff Assistant
Damien M. Shirley, New Media Manager
Alex Taurel, Legislative Representative
Drew Weiner, Major Gifts Officer
Brittany White, Grant Operations and Events Manager
Vinnie Wishrad, Vice President, Membership & Marketing
Brittany Woodell, Online Fundraising Manager